All-SEC team announced

BIRMINGHAM, Ala. - Ten Southeastern Conference schools placed a member on the 2019 All-SEC Coaches’ Football First Team, as the first and second teams were announced Tuesday. LSU and Alabama led the way with six representatives, while Georgia had... Read More.

Super Seven Championships Preview

The Super Seven Championships take place at Jordan-Hare Stadium in Auburn on Dec. 4 through Dec. 6. Here is a preview of the matchups taking place throughout the week. (7A) Central Phenix City (12-1) vs. Thompson (11-1) – Dec. 4... Read More.