SYLACAUGA, Ala. – B. B. Comer Memorial High School will be installing its Junior & Senior Beta Club officers into their elected positions on Thursday, October 20th at 1:30 p.m. New members will be inducted into the society for academic excellence and leadership.

Jr. Beta Officers:
President: Emma Grace Steverson
Vice-President: Samantha Yoder
Secretary: Abbie Wood
Treasurer: Mollee Walker
Chaplain: Jayden Pitts

Sr. Beta Officers:
President: Zavius Kidd
Vice-President: Allison Allen
Secretary: Evie Madison Wood
Treasurer: Sophie Abernathy
Chaplain: Jerrod Looney

After officers have been fully installed into their newly elected positions, there will be a member induction ceremony hosted by the newly elected installed officers. There will be a total of fifty inductees – twenty-five students inducted into the Junior Beta chapter & twenty-five students inducted into the Senior Beta chapter. Following the ceremony parents, guests, new members and former members will fellowship together with refreshments.

Tom Roberts for | © 2016, City Media LLC. All Rights Reserved.